PSL T20 Live Telecast Channels List 2017

PSL live telecast channels list, PSL on dish TV, PSL broadcast in India, Pakistan Super League TV rights. PSL 2nd edition is starting from February, 19 2017 and the channels list which are televising live are as under.

Pakistan Super League Channels List

Country Channels
Pakistan Ten Sports, PTV Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka Ten Sports
Australia Prime TV
West Indies Flow TV
Bangladesh Ghazi TV


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.